Archive for November 3, 2010

WordPress Hates Me

I have pictures to show you but WordPress won’t let me upload them. It just keeps thinking and thinking… I seriously just waited 20 minutes and finally gave up.

The important thing to discuss is that my baby turned 2 months old yesterday. I don’t know how time is flying so quickly but I’m about ready to have a stern talking-to with God. Of course I love Jansen’s smiles and laughs, but he is getting too big. TOO BIG. I’d like to freeze time and enjoy his tiny-ness a bit longer. Stephen, on the other hand, is ready for Jansen to be more interactive. He welcomes each milestone with open arms. In fact, he texted me yesterday to see if I wanted to go out last night to celebrate Jansen’s 2 month birthday. Yeah, I’ll celebrate it by drinking 14 margaritas and mourning the growth of my baby boy.

Do you think that’s why Momma Duggar keeps having babies?? She just can’t stand the sight of them growing up so she has another to fill the tiny baby void? Maybe she’s on to something.

November 3, 2010 at 8:49 am 10 comments


Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Feeds

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

My Button

Since the code doesn't work, save it as a jpg and be sure to link back to Roots & Rings.

Join Swagbucks!

Search & Win

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers