Calendar Winners

January 15, 2010 at 3:25 pm 5 comments

Stephen drew two winners for the calendars last night. He didn’t, like, draw the winners like with paper and a sketch pad… although that would be fun. He drew them out of a measuring cup.

Proof that we are super rich and classy… pinky out.

First winner: #17 TiphanyB! (Sorry about the photos. My camera has been dead since January 1 and I can’t find my battery charger. Quite a pickle I’m in! I have to use my phone for now.)

Second winner: #14 Ginger.

Congrats winners! I’ll pass your info along to get you set up. For all of you non-winners, head over to Stelie Designs (<– link) to check out her goods.

Oh, and to the 3 winners of the coffee sleeve and cute little notebooks from the prior week, I think I’ll actually get your prizes in the mail this weekend. Uh, sorry about that.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Signed, Sealed and Delivered Says The Girl Who Doesn’t Like Ikea

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. scrapper al  |  January 15, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    Congratulations to the winners! And I’d say the measuring cup is pretty classy…at least you can still read the measurements on it, unlike mine, lol.!

  • 2. Vanessa  |  January 15, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    Love the pinky out! SO classy!

  • 3. Kyla Roma  |  January 15, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    Congrats!

  • 4. Ginger  |  January 16, 2010 at 12:32 am

    No Way! Sweetness! *fist pump*

  • 5. TiphanyB  |  January 19, 2010 at 11:35 am

    Yay!

    But I feel bad… I was so busy last week that I’m just getting caught up on my R&R. I learned that I won from Stephanie’s email. Still exciting to see my name on that little scrap of paper!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Feeds

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

My Button

Since the code doesn't work, save it as a jpg and be sure to link back to Roots & Rings.

Join Swagbucks!

Search & Win

