YourTubes

January 26, 2011 at 7:15 am 8 comments

Thanks to you and your answers yesterday, here is a pretty fantastic compilation of hilarious YouTube videos. Pure gold, my friends. Pure gold.

The Orbit’s Commercial. LINT LICKER!

Surprised Kitty. I had never actually seen this but it’s a great combination of cute and funny!

I hadn’t seen this either but a couple people posted it. The very beginning is my favorite.

I don’t know that I think this is extremely funny (I chuckled) but it has been viewed over 96 million times, so maybe you’ll enjoy it.

I don’t know why this is hilarious but I did several very strong, silent laughs.

I just recently saw this one.

Okay so there are several more. Should I post them tomorrow or do you want to go look for yourself?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Ten on Tuesday (64) More Of YourTubes

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stefanie  |  January 26, 2011 at 9:29 am

    Lint Licker is my favorite commercial. I thought the Marcel the Shell was a little creepy the first time I saw it but then it grew on me. There is an animated series on YouTube called Simon’s Cat. They’re pretty funny:

    You can never waste too much time on YouTube! (ok maybe you can)

  • 2. Sister  |  January 26, 2011 at 10:41 am

    This is probably one of my fave posts you’ve done. FUNNY!

  • 3. mom (nana)  |  January 26, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    fun! I have seen the two cats doing patty cake before but it is still sooooo darn funny!

  • 4. Nora  |  January 26, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    Ha. This is awesome. I love it. thanks for sharing; I have not seen any of thse videos. I guess I live under a rock…

  • 5. J  |  January 26, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    Thanks so much for reminding me of the Orbit commercial. I love that one too!

  • 6. Laurie S.  |  January 26, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    One video that was missing yesterday, and I can’t believe that I didn’t think of it, was “The Evolution of Dance”.
    My husband reminded me when I went through and showed him some of the gems people came out with yesterday.
    If you’ve never seen it, you should look it up.
    In fact, I’ll go ahead and post it.

  • 7. Laurie S.  |  January 26, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    Oh, and I, too, love Lint Licker. Forgot about that one!

    “What the french, toast!”

  • 8. jenkakio  |  January 26, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Haha, I like this post! Is it sad to say, that I saw all these way before people started posting them. Ugh, my life on youtube….I have an addiction!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Feeds

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

My Button

Since the code doesn't work, save it as a jpg and be sure to link back to Roots & Rings.

Join Swagbucks!

Search & Win

