More Of YourTubes

January 27, 2011 at 7:15 am 9 comments

I didn’t get much feedback yesterday but I saw the stats. Everyone loves them some YouTube. So I have to share some more because I would be a bad person if I kept them to myself. (Although they aren’t actually a secret, they are public videos and they are featured on all the Ten on Tuesday posts.) Regardless. Enjoy.

I wouldn’t consider this funny, but this girl is pretty freaking cute.

I love this. And I don’t even like Star Wars.

I don’t really understand the Antoine Dodson obsession but I think I’m the minority on that one.

This is awesome. Apparently they were on Ellen. I think this is something really special that they’ll treasure forever.

This is HI-larious. I am 100% against children cussing but this is too funny.

I wonder if this girl gets terribly embarrassed about this.

This is fantastic!

I don’t think anyone posted this but it is my second favorite YouTube video and since this is my blog, I can put it on here. Is this real life?

Nobody posted this one either but it makes me laugh. Give that big booty a slap.

And this concludes the tour of awesome YouTube videos. If I left one out, leave it in the comments.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

YourTubes Friday List Stuff

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Southern Gal  |  January 27, 2011 at 7:52 am

    Thanks for sharing these all in one place, Chelsea. I’ve had a good dose of laughter this morning!

  • 2. Ashley  |  January 27, 2011 at 8:33 am

    I can’t help but giggle whenever I remember this one. It was on America’s Funniest Home Videos: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STGll4S1gjc

  • 3. Elizabeth  |  January 27, 2011 at 9:32 am

    They started off making short films in college and now are about to come out a movie! So excited for Barat and Beretta!

  • 4. Nora  |  January 27, 2011 at 10:09 am

    Ah, the I’m going to kick his ass and David/Dentist… those two crack me up every single time.

    I have to say that I also love the wedding video/dance thing to the Chris Brown song. I know. Kind of lame. But true.

  • 5. Ashley  |  January 27, 2011 at 10:11 am

    HAHHA I love the last video!

  • 6. Kara  |  January 27, 2011 at 10:36 am

    Hahaha, I’ve seen the last one before – Hilarious! Who knew a small child could boogie down like that?

  • 7. Becca  |  January 27, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I saw that father / daughter on Ellen…they were too cute!

  • 8. Sister  |  January 27, 2011 at 11:40 am

    Don’t talk back to Darth Vader…cuz he’ll get ya!

  • 9. mom (nana)  |  January 27, 2011 at 11:43 am

    okay seriously? what or who the heck is that AntoneDodson or whatever…horrible! I LOVED the Star Wars one, I saw the Father and Daughter on Ellen the other day – fantastic – and do you think the poor girl with the wisdom teeth thing is wanting to KILL the person you took that? OMGOSH!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Feeds

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

My Button

Since the code doesn't work, save it as a jpg and be sure to link back to Roots & Rings.

Join Swagbucks!

Search & Win

