Sick

March 17, 2011 at 6:00 am 2 comments

IF YOU ARE READING THIS POST, YOU’RE MISSING EVERYTHING!! Go to www.rootsandrings.com – that’s my blog!

 

Sick sick sick sick sick.

You’ll be glad to know that I’m actually going to the doctor today. I pretty much hate going to the doctor and rely on my local CVS drug aisles to keep me healthy. But I can’t ignore it anymore. I cough nonstop. I’m not just saying that, it’s true. I can’t go a minute or two without coughing and sometimes I get going so hard that I dry heave. Ugh. My body is warn out and I’m so exhausted.

So I have nothing for you. Hopefully this trip to the doctor will help and I’ll be back to my normal self eventually.

Also, my blog is going through the transition to be self-hosted. Don’t ask me what that means, I have no idea. All I know is that you no longer have to use the “wordpress” part in any of the URLs. You can update your readers if you’d like, but WordPress will continue to forward you here. I don’t see any point in updating but the lady I’m working with tells me that it’s a good idea for you to update your feeds… just in case.

I’m off to suck on my 75th cough drop of the day. Hope your Thursday is better than mine!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

A Break For My Health

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stacie  |  March 17, 2011 at 8:59 am

    I can’t believe you’re STILL sick!! Jeez Louise…hopefully your doctor can give you the magic remedy 🙂

  • 2. Aunt Bonnie  |  March 17, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    Hope you get something to help you get well!!!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Feeds

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other subscribers

My Button

Since the code doesn't work, save it as a jpg and be sure to link back to Roots & Rings.

Join Swagbucks!

Search & Win